Contact

You are welcome to contact us using the contact information below.

Postal address:
Adolf Fredriks Musikklasser
Box 6267
102 31 Stockholm

Visiting address:
Västmannagatan 19, Stockholm

Phone: +46 - 8 508 448 50
E-mail: af@edu.stockholm.se

 

Principal

 
Anna Alvring
Phone: +46 8-508 44 850
E-mail: anna.alvring@edu.stockholm.se
   

Vice Principals

Magnus Johansson
Phone: +46 8 508 44 863
E-mail: magnus.g.johansson@edu.stockholm.se

Helen Larsson
Phone: +46 8 508 44 855
E-mail: helen.larsson@edu.stockholm.se

 

Joanna Thelander
Phone: +46 8 508 44 861
E-mail: joanna.thelander@edu.stockholm.se

 

Malin Tärnström
Phone: +46 8 508 44 970
E-mail: malin.tarnstrom@edu.stockholm.se

Head of Administration

Ulla-Maija Bruun
Phone: +46 8 508 44 853
E-mail: ulla-maija.bruun@edu.stockholm.se

Project Manager

Alva Klum Ekdahl
Phone: +46 8 508 44 874
E-mail: alva.klum.ekdahl@edu.stockholm.se

Administrator

Sara Svenungsson Söderberg
Phone: +46 8-508 44 895
E-mail: sara.svenungsson.soderberg@edu.stockholm.se

 

More staff at the Swedish web site >>

 

Share:
Ingress: 
You are welcome to contact us using the contact information below.